It’s what we leave out that makes all the difference.

What people are saying:

“I’m SOOO happy! Got my first shipment of Cado ice cream. This ice cream has restored my faith in finding a delicious non-dairy ice cream. The texture is so velvety smooth! Thank you. Keep up the yummy work.”   – JoAnn G.

“I chose the dark chocolate flavor and was BLOWN AWAY by the texture and taste of your ice cream. It is the BEST non-dairy ice cream I have ever tried. I could not believe how creamy and smooth it was. I am so grateful to have a delicious, guilt-free & allergy friendly ice cream available! Thank you for making this amazing product!”   – Alexa H.

“I don’t know how you’ve done it, but you’ve created an amazing product! I like them even better than Ben and Jerry’s– which is saying a lot! Thanks for creating a healthier option that tastes like the real thing, for those of us who can’t have dairy!”   – Ellen J.

“Your product has saved me from living a boring life without ice cream. I cannot eat dairy anymore and absolutely love ice cream. I am so grateful!! Your flavors are amazing especially Simply Lemon!! ”   – Francesco D.

Finally, a non-dairy ice cream that tastes like real ice cream!

CADO IS THE FIRST AVOCADO-BASED, NON-DAIRY ICE CREAM
MADE FROM HEALTHY AVOCADO

Nothing excites us more than crafting a delicious non-dairy avocado ice cream that not only makes your mouth water, but leaves you feeling satisfied. We earn that satisfaction because we are in this relationship with you for the long haul.  It’s not about low calories or artificial sweeteners, but real, organic, non-gmo certified ingredients that leave you feeling satisfied and nourished.

Dairy Free

Heart Healthy Fats

Soy Free

Vegan

Plant Based

Fresh Avocados

Gluten Free

Organic Ingredients

Non-GMO

Cado Facts & Frequently Asked Questions

Is Cado Dairy Free?
Yes!  Despite its deliciously creamy texture, Cado is completely dairy free!  We use avocado as our base to create a rich and creamy texture full of heart healthy monounsaturated fat.  But don’t worry, it doesn’t taste like avocado!

Is Cado Nut Free & Allergen Friendly?
Cado is vegan, soy free, gluten free and made in a peanut-free facility.  Most of our products are nut-free, with the exception of our Cherry Amaretto, which uses almond extract.  Occasionally coconut based products, nuts and dairy & egg products are produced in the same facility, however thorough cleaning processes are done between production runs to make sure there is not any cross contamination. We conduct a full clean out and sanitizing, allergen swabbing and QA inspection during a line changeover.

Where Can I Buy Cado Avocado Ice Cream?
Cado is available at many locations across the US.  Check out our Cado location map to find a store near you.

How Do I Request Cado at a Store Near Me?
If you would like to request that your local store carries Cado, simply fill out and present the following product request form to your store’s Frozen Buyer:  Cado Request Form

Is Cado Avocado Ice Cream Non-GMO Project Verified and Organic certified?
Yes, Cado is Non-GMO Project Verified and certified made with organic ingredients.

Will Cado be making new flavors in the future?
Yes!  We’re constantly experimenting with new flavors, and we hope you share some with you soon including Vanilla Bean, Salted Caramel Swirl, Cherry Amaretto and Java Chip!

Share This